Office Staff

Vince Riccobene, Principal: vriccobene@sequim.k12.wa.us
 
Rhonda Kromm, Vice Principal: rkromm@sequim.k12.wa.us 
 
Sauni Holt, Attendance: sholt@sequm.k12.wa.us 
   
Dennise Kettle, SMS Bookkeeper: dkettle@sequim.k12.wa.us
 
Ardis Mangano, Health Services Coordinator: ardisann@sequim.k12.wa.us
 
Connie Stites, Principal's Secretary/Registrar: cstites@sequim.k12.wa.us
 
Laura Coffman, Solution Center: lcoffman@sequim.k12.wa.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.