Our Staff

Contact information and teacher pages can be found in the SSD Directory

Administration
Principal: Mark Harris mharris@sequimschools.org
Assistant Principal: Candice Ward cward@sequimschools.org

Custodial & Maintenance
Nick Dorgan - Head Custodian 
John Cherrett 
Marty Galvin

Office Staff
Attendance: Lesli Forshaw  lforshaw@sequimschools.org
Bookkeeper: Sauni Holt sholt@sequimschools.org
Counselor: Allison Hastings A-K  ahastings@sequimschools.org
Counselor: Steve Erickson L-Z  serickson@sequimschools.org
Registrar/Office Coord: Connie Stites  cstites@sequimschools.org



Para Educators
Theresa Barrett
Laura Coffman 
Bianca Cooper 
Nick Day
Linda Dolan 
Cherise Feser  
Gina Lepisto 
Beth McMinn  
Chris Young                                                                             


Specialists
 
Pam Landoni: Instructional Coach

Elizabeth Lawson: Librarian 

Ardis Mangano: Health Services Specialist

Jodi Olson: Highly Capable Coordinator

Monica Walls: School Psychologist 

Teachers: 
Tracy Barnes 
Todd Beuke
Sue Brown
Josh Capps
Jason Chadick
Renee Colwill
Marcia Garrett
Caleb Gentry
Greg Glasser
Onna Gullickson
Mary Himley

Marcus Hollan
Heidi Hough
Joe Landoni
Casey Lewis
John Lorentzen 
Dave McInnes 
Brad Meckley 
Rick Miko 
Johanna Mitchell 
Shannon Paselk
Holly Raemer  
George Rodes 
Tom Saffold
Konstantin Semrikov
Mark Textor
Sara Turner 
Meredith Vincent 
Melissa Withrow
Holly Wright