Our Staff

Contact information and teacher pages can be found in the SSD Directory

Administration
​Principal: Mark Harris mharris@sequimschools.org
​Assistant Principal: Candice Ward cward@sequimschools.org

Custodial & Maintenance
Nick Dorgan - Head Custodian 
John Cherrett 
Marty Galvin

Office Staff
Attendance: Lesli Forshaw  lforshaw@sequimschools.org
Bookkeeper: Sauni Holt sholt@sequimschools.org
Counselor: Allison Hastings A-K  ahastings@sequimschools.org
Counselor: Steve Erickson L-Z  serickson@sequimschools.org
Registrar/Office Coord: Connie Stites  cstites@sequimschools.org
​Solution Center: Laurie Henry lhenry@sequimschools.org


Para Educators
Theresa Barrett
Lara Berna 
Laura Coffman 
Bianca Cooper 
Nick Day 
Cherise Feser  
Julia Fuentas 
Gina Lepisto 
Beth McMinn  
Karen Tyson                                                                             


Specialists
 
Pam Landoni: Instructional Coach

Elizabeth Lawson: Librarian 

Officer Kindryn Leiter: School Resource Officer (SRO)
 
Ardis Mangano: Health Services Specialist

Jodi Olson: Highly Capable Coordinator

Shannon Paselk: Math Support
 
Monica Walls: School Psychologist 

Teachers: 
Tracy Barnes 
Todd Beuke
Sue Brown
Josh Capps
Jason Chadick
Renee Colwill
Marcia Garrett
Caleb Gentry
Greg Glasser
Onna Gullickson
Marcus Hollan
Hillary Hornor 
Heidi Hough
Joe Landoni
Casey Lewis
John Lorentzen 
Dave McInnes 
Brad Meckley 
Rick Miko 
Johanna Mitchell 
Shannon Paselk
Paul Pinza
Holly Raemer  
George Rodes 
Tom Saffold
Tony Seidl 
Konstantin Semrikov
Mark Textor
Melissa Withrow
Holly Wright
Phil Zarelli